About Us

What We Do?

At Quantum Holidays we thoroughly study the places of tourism in each and every country to give our clients a best holiday and comfort at an affordable price.

Our team choses the best hotels according to Family tours, honeymoon tours and adventure packages at the best prices with comfortable stay.

Our local tour guides and managers are very hospitable and courteous as they are well trained to handle our clients in the best manner.

How Quantum Holidays Work?

At Quantum Holidays we process the booking in the following manner.

1. If anyone makes a booking we obtain the credit card information and the card will be charged only after the booking is confirmed.

2. The bookings are processed by our back office agents and will obtain hotel bookings, Transpotation and the Tour Guide.

3. Once the tour is confirmed clients will received an automated email along with the link to make the payment.

4. Clients can click the link to make a payment with the credit card which was supplied during the booking or with another card whichever is convienient.

5. Clients can see the booking progress in their control panel and download the voucher when completed. Kindly take a print of this vouchure which contains emergency contact details and the place of meeting our tour guide.

Know More About Us


At Quantum Holidays, Our team choses the best hotels at best prices and ultimate comfort to our clients irrespective of packages.

The team has travelled all 6 continents and covered more than 120 contries combinedly. What we experienced is being developed as a well organized package and the same is beeing presented to our clients.

Our Aim

We believe in utmost comfort to our clients while the tour package is being experienced. We strive hard to make our clients very happy and satisfying for a memorable holiday.

We strongly believe that only if our clients are satified, our business will grow.

Who we are?

Mr. A. Ghulam Hussain

Mr. H. Talha Rahman

Mr. Ahamed Hussain

Mr. Rian Ozal Hussain

Mr. P. Hariharan

Mrs. P. Prabha

Ms. N. Sathya

Mrs. D. Menaka

Mr. N. Gopal

Mr. S. Vijayaraghavan